Home > Calendar

Events and Activities

Mon Jan 21

11:30 am Messengers
5:00 pm TOPS

Wed Jan 23

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Jan 27

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Mon Jan 28

11:30 am Kindred Krafters
5:00 pm TOPS

Wed Jan 30

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Feb 3

Communion Sunday
8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Mon Feb 4

11:30 am Messengers
5:00 pm TOPS

Wed Feb 6

7:00 am Men ALIVE
10:00 am Crosslines - Sort Commodities Details
6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Feb 10

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Mon Feb 11

11:30 am Kindred Krafters
5:00 pm TOPS

Wed Feb 13

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Feb 17

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Mon Feb 18

11:30 am Messengers
5:00 pm TOPS

Wed Feb 20

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Feb 24

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Mon Feb 25

11:30 am Kindred Krafters
5:00 pm TOPS

Wed Feb 27

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sunday Services

8:45 am - Sunday School
10:00 am - Worship

Wednesday Activities

6:00 pm - Dinner/Devotion
7:15 pm - Choir Practice

Church Office

5 Pennsylvania
Webb City, MO 64870 | Directions »
(417) 673-4238 | Email »
© 2019 Central United Methodist Church.