Home > Calendar

Events and Activities

Sun Nov 19

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Wed Nov 22

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Nov 26

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Wed Nov 29

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Dec 3

Communion Sunday
8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Wed Dec 6

10:00 am Crosslines - Sort Commodities Details
6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Dec 10

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Wed Dec 13

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Dec 17

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Wed Dec 20

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Dec 24

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Wed Dec 27

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Dec 31

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Sunday Services

8:45 am - Sunday School
10:00 am - Worship

Wednesday Activities

6:00 pm - Dinner/Devotion
7:15 pm - Choir Practice

Church Office

5 Pennsylvania
Webb City, MO 64870 | Directions »
(417) 673-4238 | Email »
© 2017 Central United Methodist Church.